New Album, "Revenge of the Vengeance!" Preorders Open!

Posted by Rawrb on September 19th 2014, 12:29 PM

Did you catch our webcast? It was painfully fun and drunken. Watch it now if you missed the real deal. Super mega thanks to Nexvision Studios for having us in and allowing us to use their fancy, FANCY gear.

Special thanks to Murph, Tim, Kuchs, and Terry for helping us run that crazy webcast. If you watch it you'll notice the MANY CAMERA ANGLES and FANCY GRAPHICS. So freakin' good.

So here's what we announced if you don't wanna weed through a 2 hour long video:

Did I mention there were preorders? We've got some compellin' packages for you all. That IS what she hopefully said/will say. Heh.

Pick your favorite!

CD + Poster CD + Shirt + Poster CD + Hoodie + Poster CD + Shirt + Hoodie + Poster

Now I'm sure you want to know the track listing. Oh okay, FINE, here it is:

  1. Revenge of the Vengeance
  2. Obey the Beard
  3. President Rhino
  4. H-Flat
  5. So. Heavy.
  6. Dogs Like Socks
  7. Super Legit OFFICIAL Teaser #2 Explode
  8. Quack Kills
  9. Blue Screen
  10. NSFW
  11. Danger Zone
  12. New to the Neighborhood
  13. Loathe Thy Neighbor
  14. AWESOME!
  15. Choking Hazard
  16. Fight to the Death
  17. Bruce Campbell
  18. Trick or Treat
  19. Dimensional Time Portal
  20. The Power of Metal Compels You
  21. Outtakes IV: The Outtakening

Thanks for all the support! Please preorder Revenge of the Vengeance so you can have it right when it's out! Huzzah!

In a Band to Get Chicks (and failing).